Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Richland Hills City Hall Address:
3200 Diana Drive
Richland Hills, Texas 76118


Department   Name Title   Phone  E-mail
Animal Control  Kay Fisk                   Animal Control Officer  817.616.3769  vfisk@richlandhills.com
City Engineer    City Engineer  817.616.3830   
City Manager's Office         Eric Strong City Manager  817.616.3806 estrong@richlandhills.com
City Manager's Office  Jason Moore  Assistant City Manager  817.616.3745  jmoore@richlandhills.com
City Manager's Office  Elizabeth Kennedy  Administrative Assistant to the City Manager  817.616.3806 lkennedy@richlandhills.com
City Secretary's Office  Cathy Bourg City Secretary 817.616.3810 cbourg@richlandhills.com
Community Center - The Link Anne Bruton  Recreation & Special Events Coordinator    abruton@richlandhills.com
 Community Center - The Link  Jason Brown  Link Manager    jbrown@richlandhills.com
Economic Development  Jason Moore  Assistant City Manager  817.616.3745  jmoore@richlandhills.com
Finance Dept.  Ariel Carmona Director of Finance 817.616.3815 acarmona@richlandhills.com
Fire Dept.  Russell Shelley  Fire Chief 817.616.3755 rshelley@richlandhills.com
Fire Dept.  Rachel Martinez Administrative Secretary  817.616.3750  rmartinez@richlandhills.com
Library  Chantele Hancock Library Director  817.616.3761   chantele@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court  Clint Heizer Marshall  817.616.3827  cheizer@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court  Alicia St. Cyr  Court Clerk  817.616.3828  astcyr@richlandhills.com 
Neighborhood Services  Scott Mitchell  Director of Neighborhood Services  817.616.3771  smitchell@richlandhills.com
Planning & Community   Chief Building Official  817.616.3765  
Planning & Community
Development  
Rachel Powell Administrative Assistant 817.616.3770 
FAX 817.616.3752
planning@richlandhills.com
Planning & Community Development Stephanie Flores Code Enforcement Officer  817.616.3774  sfloresce@richlandhills.com 
Police Department  Barbara Childress  Police Chief  817.616.3780  bchildress@richlandhills.com 
Police Department  Donna Anderson  Records Clerk  817.616.3781  danderson@richlandhills.com 
Police Department  Non-Emergency Dispatch  Non-Emergency Dispatch  817.281.1000   
Public Works  Judy Allen  Administrative Assistant  817.616.3830  jallen@richlandhills.com
Utility Billing  Glenda Elliott Billing Clerk  817.616.3800  utilitybilling@richlandhills.com